Are you suddenly experiencing high patient surge caused by the COVID-19 pandemic and unable to cope? Join us for an affordable platform for telemedicine and house call.

Dr. Dimple Patel

,

MBBS

Speciality General Practice GendermaleLanguageHindi, English

photo of Dr. Dimple  Patel
Available Today

Dr. Dimple Patel's Clinic Location

location icon

Gujarat

18 ,Vijaynagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380013
Experience
2
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Dimple Patel is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYOct 24
TOMORROWOct 25
TueTuesdayOct 26
WedWednesdayOct 27
ThuThursdayOct 28
04:30 am (GMT) Oct 25 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Oct 26 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Oct 27 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Oct 28 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Oct 25 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Oct 26 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Oct 27 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Oct 28 | 10:15 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Oct 25 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Oct 26 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Oct 27 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Oct 28 | 10:30 am (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

General Practice

Practice Name

Dimple Patel

Medical School
  • GMERS Medical College 2019
Board Certifications
  • CBSE 2012
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Gujarat

18 ,Vijaynagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380013

Phone +918758348757

Mon
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat
-
Sun
-

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Patel?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!