Are you suddenly experiencing high patient surge caused by the COVID-19 pandemic and unable to cope? Join us for an affordable platform for telemedicine and house call.

Dr. Pranav Patel

,

MBBS

Speciality Internal Medicine + 3 more GendermaleLanguageGujarati, Hindi, Urdu, English

photo of Dr. Pranav  Patel
Available Today

Dr. Pranav Patel's Clinic Location

location icon

Palos Heights

12800 S Ridgeland Ave, Palos Heights, Illinois, United States - 60463
Experience
31
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Pranav Patel is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYOct 24
TOMORROWOct 25
TueTuesdayOct 26
WedWednesdayOct 27
ThuThursdayOct 28
04:00 pm (GMT) Oct 25 | 11:00 am (CDT)
04:00 pm (GMT) Oct 26 | 11:00 am (CDT)
04:00 pm (GMT) Oct 27 | 11:00 am (CDT)
07:00 pm (GMT) Oct 28 | 02:00 pm (CDT)
04:30 pm (GMT) Oct 25 | 11:30 am (CDT)
04:30 pm (GMT) Oct 26 | 11:30 am (CDT)
04:30 pm (GMT) Oct 27 | 11:30 am (CDT)
07:30 pm (GMT) Oct 28 | 02:30 pm (CDT)
05:00 pm (GMT) Oct 25 | 12:00 pm (CDT)
05:00 pm (GMT) Oct 26 | 12:00 pm (CDT)
05:00 pm (GMT) Oct 27 | 12:00 pm (CDT)
08:00 pm (GMT) Oct 28 | 03:00 pm (CDT)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Endocrinology

Practice Name

Palos Medical Care S.C.

Medical School
  • Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery 1989
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Palos Heights

12800 S Ridgeland Ave, Palos Heights, Illinois, United States - 60463

Phone +917083897663

Mon
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sun
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Patel?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!