Are you suddenly experiencing high patient surge caused by the COVID-19 pandemic and unable to cope? Join us for an affordable platform for telemedicine and house call.

Dr. Shashank Dasari

,

MBBSMBBS

Speciality Radiology, Dermatology GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Hindi, Telugu, Kannada

photo of Dr. Shashank  Dasari
Available Today

Dr. Shashank Dasari's Clinic Location

location icon

Home

Flat No AG05,Pavani Sarovar apartments,nallurhalli Road,Whitefield , Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560066
Experience
5
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Shashank Dasari is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYOct 24
TOMORROWOct 25
TueTuesdayOct 26
WedWednesdayOct 27
ThuThursdayOct 28
12:30 pm (GMT) Oct 25 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT) Oct 26 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT) Oct 27 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT) Oct 28 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Oct 25 | 06:15 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Oct 26 | 06:15 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Oct 27 | 06:15 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Oct 28 | 06:15 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Oct 25 | 06:30 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Oct 26 | 06:30 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Oct 27 | 06:30 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Oct 28 | 06:30 pm (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

A Doctor By choice.. History and Anthropology enthusiast, intriguing conversationalist,Accidental writer..Basketball And Cricket player,Reader,...looking for clues at the Scene of the Crime

Speciality

Radiology, Dermatology

Practice Name

Shashank Dasari

Medical School
  • Rajiv Gandhi Universty Of Health Sciences 2012
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Home

Flat No AG05,Pavani Sarovar apartments,nallurhalli Road,Whitefield , Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560066

Phone +917338647333

Mon
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tue
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wed
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thu
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat
-
Sun
-

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Dasari?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!